Mysterious Neighbors

It was a nice afternoon me and my brothers and sisters where outside playing in the front yard having a blast, playing tag playing fun games enjoying our time together.Then our MYSTERIOUS neighbors came over, our parents told us about them and to pacifically not to hang out with them there very MYSTERIOUS in a way. So everyone went inside besides me and my brother were still outside picking up toys. Then he said you wanna play tag me and mt brother said no thanks as soon as he said that an amber alert came up on me and my brothers phone as soon as that happened our neighbor grabbed me by my hand and THEN……… Throw s a unicorn at me ,wait that doesn’t sound right ? How about you fix it and finish the story. What do you think happens next?

Our New Digs ☂It’s Raining Again!☂ via Compfight

 

 

 

1

"I HAS SHARP CLAWS, DOAN GIT 2 CLOSE!" (** Explored) stratman² (2 many pix!) via Compfight

2                                                                                 3                                                                                                                                      4                                                                                                                                       5

SymmetryCreative Commons License Jason Thibault via Compfight         three Wes Dickinson via Compfight.          Lune 85% - Moon - LunaCreative Commons License Giancarlo Foto4U via Compfight.                        Costa Nova Hans Pohl via Compfight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*