My 20 Percent Project

For my 20% project I will be going to daycare to teach about animals to little kids.

For my project I’m feeling kinda EXCITED because I like doing things that I’ve never done before, (if I agree to it) and I’m also excited because there kids ages 4-6 and there going to be little and cute .  Also, when they get older they’ll hopefully understand animals more and the importance of animals.

I’m also kinda ANXIOUS because we have days that we are supposed to go  and have to have lessons ready and make sure the kids understand because they ‘re gonna be little and we can’t like use big words .WORRIED is another feeling because the thoughts go to our head that we might not get it done and its not gonna go well or plans change just simple things like that.

By the end of November me and my group would like to go to the day care meet the kids and speak with the person in charge and just get things organized for what days were gonna go. Also talk about what animals were hoping to maybe bring in and see if any of the kids have allergies also talk to our mentor and arrange things with her.

See my Visiual Aid for more information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*