My unique avatar

My avatar represents me in way because of looks it looks like me obviously. Also it has my curly hair ( ; and it gives it the details that look like me, brown eyes. I’m always smiling and very happy. She has on one of my  favorite colors on, pink. She is unique because she is my own style she looks like me and no other people are going to have the exact same avatar as me. The reason why I did my avatar this way I wanted someone to look like me and I wanted to have fun with it. I made it out of creativity just testing things out to make it.  That’s what it turned out to be just like me. That’s why its so unique I love the way it turned out very very beautiful.

The website I got it from was FaceYourManga

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*